Video Tutorial Coming Soon!

Step-by-step Instructions

In order to access the users page one OneUp, you need to be an Admin user.
Click the Settings button in the bottom left of the OneUp site.
Select Users from the menu that appears.
This will bring up a list of all your full users and observers on the platform.
Opposite their name on the right hand side, if you see a blue arrow in a box, then this particular user has not yet been invited. Click that blue arrow to send their invite email!
Opposite their name on the right hand side, if there is a red no entry symbol, click this to revoke their email. Check their email address is correct, and attempt to send the invite again.
If you see neither of the aforementioned symbols, then your user has already logged into the platform and you cannot revoke or re-invite them from here.

Your team member may need to click forgotten password? on the log in page to reset their login details, and start fresh.

Troubleshooting

Always ensure email address and details are correct before sending an invite email.
Please check that the invite is not landing in a junk folder.
If your attempt to revoke their email and re-send isn't successful - let one of our team know via the support chat, and we'll be happy to help!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!