Person dropdown

Overview
The target user can be changed on the dashboard by using the person dropdown near the top right of the page (aligned with the welcome text). Changing the target user will reload the targets and activity figures on the dashboard.

Changing the target user will not update missions or leagues. You are only shown leagues or missions if you are part of that league or mission. If you wish to refresh missions or leagues, press the refresh icon at the top right of the page.
If the person's name is not visible in the dropdown, this is because you do not have permissions to view other users' dashboards.

Changing The Target User
To change the target user, simply click on the user dropdown field, indicated with a person icon, and select the user that you wish to view.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!