Overview
Users can log out of the platform when they are finished with there session. This article will cover how to logout.

Logging Out

Logging out
The logout button is located in the top navigation bar by pressing the three dots on the far right hand side of the navigation bar. Clicking the three dots will launch the dropdown menu where the logout option is present. Click 'Logout' to be logged out of the product.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!