Overview

Switching between user view and team view

The matrix allows you to report either on individual users, or teams you have assigned on OneUp. To switch between these views, toggle the view switch at the top right of the page.



The user manager

To access the user manager, click the Users & Teams Manager button (the person icon) at the top right of the page.



A user manager window opens.



From here, you can perform various functions. The list in the main window shows currently displayed users in the matrix. Displayed for each user is their name, OneUp account email and any teams they are a part of on OneUp. In the actions pane to the far right, you can also view a user's profile by clicking the eye icon.

To add a user:
Click the Add/Modify Users dropdown box.
Scroll through the list to find the user you want, or begin typing a user's name to search for them.
Once found, click the user's name and they will be added to the current matrix view.
When you're done, click Save at the bottom right of the window. The window closes and the matrix updates with your changes!

Users already in the current matrix view will not be displayed in the Add/Modify Users dropdown, and instead can be found in the main user manager window.
To delete a user:
Locate the user you wish to delete in the main user manager window.

You can select multiple users by using the tickbox to the left of their names.
Click the red bin to the right of the user's name to delete them. If multiple users are selected, use the bin icon at the top right of the window.
When you're done, click Save at the bottom right of the window. The window closes and the matrix updates with your changes!

Managing teams

Team management is largely the same as users! When you switch the toggle at the top right of the matrix to teams, your users are grouped by the teams you've assigned them in OneUp. Click the small chevron to the left of a team name to expand it and view individual user data.

With the Manage Users menu, your teams are displayed in the list instead, and a new column is added showing you all the members of each team. You can add and remove teams in exactly the same way as you can for users.

Troubleshooting

Having issues? Reach out to our team by using the in-app support chat, and we'll be happy to help!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!